About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 147 blog entries.

Results 24 & 25 November

November 25th, 2018|

Premier lost to University of Johannesburg
President’s A beat Pirates
President’s B beat North West University

SA2 beat Thirsties
SA3 lost to WCC Aryans

Results 17 & 18 November

November 18th, 2018|

Premier lost to Kagiso (Cameron Rowe 107)
President’s A beat KHOSA
President’s B lost to Wits
SU1 lost to Old Eds

SA2 beat KHOSA
SA3 lost to Azads

Results 10 & 11 November

November 11th, 2018|

Premier beat Soweto
President’s A beat Randburg (Michael Oliaro 5/18)
President’s B beat Alexandra
SU1 beat Crescents (game forfeited)

SA2 beat Joburg CC
SA3 lost to Azaadville

Wanderers Women’s CC beat Randburg (Bianca Booyjens 127*)

Results 3 & 4 November

November 5th, 2018|

Premier beat Khosa (George Barry 100, Dale Van Der Merwe 5/47)
President’s A lost to Lenasia
President’s B beat Joburg CC

Premier T20 lost to Delfos
SA3 beat Crescents (Thabo Kalabatane 111, Doug Jones 107)

Results 27 & 28 October

October 29th, 2018|

Premier beat Alexandra (Matt Savadier 5-18)
President’s A lost to UJ
President’s B beat Alexandra
SU1 lost to Randburg

SA2 lost to Marks Park
SA3 lost to Heidelberg

Results 20 & 21 October

October 21st, 2018|

Premier beat Lenasia
President’s A lost to Marks Park (Shawn Robben 124)
SU1 beat Randburg (Zaid Patel 118*)

SA2 beat Lenasia
SA3 beat Randburg

Wanderers Women’s CC beat Dalikay

Results 13 & 14 October – Wanderers reach Premier League T20 Semi Final

October 15th, 2018|

Unsurprisingly, all games were cancelled this weekend due to the rain.
However, this does mean that our Premier League team have reached the semi final of the CGL T20 competition, to be held on 3rd November.

Irene Villagers win the inaugural Wanderers Women’s CC T10

October 8th, 2018|

Congratulations to Irene Villagers for wining the inaugural Wanderers Women’s CC T10.

We look forward to seeing you next year!








Results 6 and 7 October 2018

October 8th, 2018|

Premier T20 beat Florida
President’s A beat Old Eds (Prashan Naidoo 106, Divan Pienaar 103*)
President’s B beat Kagiso

SA4 lost to Glenvista (Thami Tsitsi 120*)

Wanderers Women’s CC beat Orange Farm

Mike Sacher plays his last game for the club!

April 9th, 2018|

Wanderers CC Vice-Chairman, Mike Sacher, plays his last game for the club!
Thanks for the memories Mike!