Well done to our individual winners and league winning teams at the 2020 Central Gauteng Lions Annual Awards.

Kirstie Thomson – CGL Women’s Senior Provincial Batter of the Year
James Warsop – CGL Premier League Batsman of the Year
Traci Brest – CGL Women’s Cricketer of the Year
President’s B and Saturday 3 League Winning Teams