The following Wanderers players are in the UK for the 2017 cricket season;

Dan Poulton – Carrickfergus CC (N. Ireland)

Jason Shield – Stanmore CC

Michael Sherratt – Brislington CC

James Warsop – Stony Stratford CC

Brad Parry – Academy CC (N. Ireland)

Stephen Reeves – Middlesbrough CC and Durham CCC 2nd XI

Dominic Hendricks – Hartley Country Club CC

Kiel Van Vollenhoven – Bilton CC