After 4 days of cricket involving 8 teams, the floodlit final of the 2015 Wanderers Bash was contested by the Wanderers Cricket Club and the Chariots.

Batting first, the Wanderers were restricted to 92 runs, a score that was chased down by the Chariots with 6 wickets to spare.

Congratulations to Brad Gardner and his team!

Bash 1












The following players were presented with awards for their performances during the competition;

  • Best Batsman: Ramiz (Glenvista)
  • Best Bowler: Aneeq Patel (Wanderers)
  • Most Valuable All Round Player: Kreeson Naicker (Chariots)